Thank you GRACESHIP for featuring me as a woman you love!

http://thegraceship.com/blogs/emilys-blog/11977965-alissa-hicks-from-intern-to-associate

Recently, I was flattered to have been chosen to be featured by the GRACESHIP team as a woman they love. I got the chance to sit down and talk a little bit about my path and how I went from your average college student to working at a women’s magazine. Click the link above to read more!

Thanks again, GRACESHIP, for the opportunity.

[Photos by Melissa Donald]

Alissa Hicks

XXX SSG

Leave a Reply

