Look I’m Craving: Faux Fur Vests

This season, I’m totally craving the faux fur vest look! It’s perfect for the chilly weather and it looks oh so chic! I’m sure you’ve seen many celebrities such as Rachel Zoe, Kim Kardashian, Olivia Palermo and many more sporting this look recently. They are quite expensive if you’re on a budget, but luckily I’ve done my research for you and myself!

Some of the places I have seen these cozy and fashionable vests are Victoria’s Secret ($128), Express ($89-$128), Mango ($120), Forever 21 ($27-$40), Zara ($35-$250)

20121201-154141.jpg

Leave a Reply

